Cynthia Lay -

Cynthia Lay
Chapter President
2022 – 2023

Ron Price - Professional Speaker

Ron Price
Immediate Past President

Merv Jersak - Professional Speaker

Merv Jersak
Chapter Treasurer

Gail Rubin - NM Professional Speaker

Gail Rubin, CT
Special Member Events

Marianne Bjelke - Professional Speaker & Consultant

Marianne Bjelke
Virtual Guru

Eva Fanari - NM Professional Speaker

Eva Fanari
Board Member

TK O'Geary - NM Professional Speaker

TK O’Geary
Board Member

Are you interested in serving on the NSA-NM Board of Directors?

To qualify, you must be an “Essential” Member of the national NSA organization and a Regular or All-Access Member of our local chapter.
Consider nominating yourself or someone else you think would be a great addition to our team. New Board Members take office on July 1.